All I Need is You

Love too Great

I have come to know

Love so pure

It is mine to keep

The love I thought was too great to be

Well that love now lives inside of me

This love came in the form of a man

Healing, cleansing, freeing all

With a love so great

What would you think

This one should be exalted

In this life He lived

But that was not his fate

He lived a life of pain

He suffered for the hurting

And the hurting caused his pain

So now that this love, It lives inside of me

What should I expect to see

A life with much, with riches great

No, that is not my fate

A life of pain and suffering

But the joy, oh it is great

For this love that lives inside of me

Yes, He is all I need

One thought on “All I Need is You

Leave a Reply

